×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?


 PRESIDENT

Assistant Driver Scott Heraty

sheratylivoniafirefighters.com


 Vice President

Firefighter Michael Authier

mauthier@livoniafirefighters.com


Secretary

Assistant Driver James Pearen

jpearen@livoniafirefighters.com

                                  


Treasurer

Engineer Joey Merrell

jmerrell@livoniafirefighters.com


Station Representatives Contact Information

STATION 1  - Matt Patra - mpatra@livoniafirefighters.com

STATION 6  - Zach Schwartz - zschwartz@livoniafirefighters.com

STATION 5  - Joe Schroeder - jschroeder@livoniafirefighters.com

STATION 4  - Cristopher Dorchak - cdorchak@livoniafirefighters.com

STATION 3 - John Mckee  - jmckee@livoniafirefighters.com





Page Last Updated: Dec 07, 2020 (06:39:49)
-
IAFF Local 1164
14910 Farmington Rd.
Livonia, MI 48154
  7344662444

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.