Livonia Professional Firefighters
IAFF Local 1164 - Serving The City Of Livonia Since 1941
  • September 23, 2017
    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    << September 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon

    IAFF Local Newswire
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Sep. 23 (11:10)

    Hurricane Irma Survey
    IAFF 1826
    Commissioner Josh Blake Spends Day as Lake County Firefighter
    IAFF Local 3990
    Puerto Rico MDA
    IAFF Local 51
    Boston Firefighters Local 718 members at Mayor Walsh Stand out Neponset Circle.
    Boston Fire Fighters
    Local 21 Regrets To Announce The Passing Of Retired Deputy Chief Pete Pream
    IAFF Local 21
    Passing of FF Robert E. Hultgren; Retired
    IAFF Local 739
    Important Links
  • MPFFU Members Reappointed to Emergency Medical Services Coordination Committee (EMSCC)
    Updated On: Sep 10, 2017

    Glen Scafidi, Montgomery Nye, and Christopher Lake were recently reappointed to serve as members on the Michigan Department of Health and Human Services Emergency Medical Services Coordination Committee. 

    This committee is responsible to provide coordination and exchange of information on EMS programs and services, to act as a liaison between MPFFU members and the MDHHS, to advise the legislature and the MDHHS on matters concerning EMS throughout the State, and to provide recommendatons concerning the EMS system in Michigan. 

    Glen, Monty, and Chris also service on the MPFFU Standing EMS Committee with Lisa Martin (L1355), Christopher Lisak (L1206), Keith Anderson (L2701), Richard Terrell (L1306), Barton Perry (L366), and Melissa Medici (L1029).

    Please feel free to share your thoughts and questions with the members of this committee by contacting the MPFFU office or by attending one of their quarterly meetings.

  • IAFF Local 1164

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image